London’s still

…a blog about an ordinary Australian living in London

Swedish keyboards are funny February 18, 2008

Filed under: Ramblings — Annaleis @ 12:17 pm
They’ve got three extra letters, å, ä and ö.  Just go with it.

I spose youse blokes wanna see some photos?  Well these were taken yesterday, and I’ve got a few minutes up my sleeve so I’d thought I’d share them.

Lindy took us on a bit of a walking tour yesterday, so here we are with some of the landmarks in the Old town and City Hall, where we’re going to try and go on a tour today.  We also have tickets to see the Vasa, which is an old viking ship, apparently it’s really good.

Anyhoo…

100_6748.jpg

Lindy and Me outside the City Hall
 100_6759.jpg
Dermot and me on the bridge outside City Hall, round the corner a bit.
That’s enough for now, there’s no time for mucking about!  We must off! Tally ho!
 

One Response to “Swedish keyboards are funny”

  1. Havent been here for a while, I had some serious catching up to do. Dermot is a good looking boy, you beter watch it or I will steal him away from you!


Leave a Reply

