London’s still

…a blog about an ordinary Australian living in London

I think I better dance June 20, 2007

Filed under: The Social Scene — Annaleis @ 8:48 pm

Guess who’s got a ticket to see Prince in September?

Me! That’s who.

To use a Northern phrase, I’m ‘well chuffed’.

*Edit – This pic grossed me out too much, I had to take it down.*

 

Wouldn’t you be?

Thanks for listening.

 

7 Responses to “I think I better dance”

  1. What was the pic? I wanna see. Damn you and your hype machine. This doesn’t make sense. Why would you do this to me.

  2. deaddarla Says:

    Prince? nice. btw….what do u want for yer berfdy? I bought tickets to..er…yogyakarta….now poor again.

  3. Alastair Says:

    I saw the pic… nuff said!

  4. Someone repost it fast. I need to KNOW! AAAAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHGGHGHGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Awesome the exclamation marks go off the screen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Didn’t work that time… sigh…

  7. Annaleis Says:

    I’ll send you off the screen if you don’t shut up.
    You snooze, you lose, Innit.


Leave a Reply

