London’s still

…a blog about an ordinary Australian living in London

Mildly interesting update February 25, 2007

Filed under: England — Annaleis @ 2:22 am

Hi there heroes.  Nothing much happening here.  Didn’t get to go to see The Cat Empire after all, because they’d sold completely out by the time I got round to getting tickets.

Half term finishes today, so I’ll be back to work Monday morning.  All in the name of money money money!

I’m trying to upload photos onto Flickr, but Dave’s computer doesn’t seem to like the disc very much.  I’ll keep trying.  So far I’m up to shots on the London Eye.  Next should be the wax museum or something, which was really good!

Next mildly uninteresting update coming sometime soon.  Stay on the edges of your seats!

 

5 Responses to “Mildly interesting update”

  1. Brendan here.
    I’m going to see +44. And if you don’t know who that is, find out! Savvy!

  2. nicole Says:

    hey on a leish just a note to let you know im thinking of ya!!! glad to see you have settled in ur new residence how could you not above a pub!!! luv u nic

  3. Dani Says:

    Oops, um, I should have read further before leaving a post – now I feel all mean and braggy! 😦 Sorry!

    did you know we’re living an hours flight or so away? Yep, I made it to Ireland eventually!

    On the concert front, I’m going to see 36 Crazyfists this month, not sure if they’re totally my thing but hey! all in the name of fun!

  4. Annaleis Says:

    Sounds cool, I don’t have your number anymore, in fact I have hardley anyone’s, but if you wanna send it to me that’s cool 🙂

  5. Dani Says:

    Yeah I know what the lack of numbers is like!
    My Irish number is +353873138908.
    Great to hear you had a good Paddy’s Day – it was interesting in Dublin, good time except for some nutter licking my face….


Leave a Reply

