London’s still

…a blog about an ordinary Australian living in London

Stupid tube October 7, 2006

Filed under: England — Annaleis @ 1:05 am

I didnt’ make it to netball this week.  I’ll try again next week.  The tube got delayed for about 20 minutes and I missed the connecting train to get there in time.

On a brighter note, I’m going to the Cotswolds on an all day tour tomorrow!  It’ll cost about £30 all up.  Excluding any shopping I might be forced to do. 😉

I just have to be at Paddington Station at 9:30am.  I’m getting up ultra early.

 

5 Responses to “Stupid tube”

  1. Josie Says:

    OOHhhh have fun! Pictutres please!

  2. Annaleis Says:

    Pictures coming soon! I also went to the London Museum yesterday, and then to the British Museum – only got to stay for 1/2 an hour though, it was closing time. Definitely going there again – lots of egyptian mummies there AND the Rosetta Stone! Woah!

  3. deaddarla Says:

    score! awaiting pics! what else’s been goin’ down? me = thesis 😦

  4. Anna Says:

    Hi Annaleis,

    Sounds like you are having fun, just wondering what your email address is i cant seem to find your card. talk to you soon

  5. Annaleis Says:

    EEEY! My email’s easy – annaleis@gmail.com
    I’m at a net cafe, trying to see if I can upload pics from here…fingers crossed.


Leave a Reply

