London’s still

…a blog about an ordinary Australian living in London

Netball October 5, 2006

Filed under: England — Annaleis @ 11:56 pm

I’m going to be playing netball in a few hours.  In my Dunlop Volleys.

netball_narrowweb__200x311.jpg

What a silly game.  I hope I don’t hurt myself.

 

4 Responses to “Netball”

  1. Bread Says:

    If you look as hot as Sharon, i’ll be most impressed!
    🙂

  2. Leonie Says:

    I hope the Volleys know how to play…

  3. Annaleis Says:

    Of course they do! Volleys can do everything!

  4. nicole Says:

    what up biatch, u jock of a person playing SPORT, have u taught the poms any yobbo occa lingo yet?


Leave a Reply

