London’s still

…a blog about an ordinary Australian living in London

Photos are up! September 28, 2006

Filed under: England — Annaleis @ 12:55 am

Finally, you can see a little bit of what I’ve been up to.  There are tonnes more photos than what I’ve been able to put on Flickr, but my limit should be reset in a couple of days.

There are a few extras that I wanted to put on here straight away but I can’t resize them just yet 😦  Maybe next time.

Enjoy!

 

2 Responses to “Photos are up!”

  1. Al Says:

    Photos! Huzzah! …….and i’ve already run out of things to say.

  2. Bread Says:

    Looking good! I see what you mean about walking up hills! Travel may have changed you, but your room is still the same! (Sorry had to say it!)


Leave a Reply

