London’s still

…a blog about an ordinary Australian living in London

Disgusted. June 23, 2006

Filed under: Ramblings — Annaleis @ 3:47 pm

I have officially disgusted myself.

Today I decided to jog up and down my driveway to try and determine some sort of 'fitness' level.

I did 5 laps, which was my goal. This equates to about 150m (very rough estimate).

I was shattered.

Maybe I'll try again tomorrow. Or just join a gym.

 

8 Responses to “Disgusted.”

  1. Danielle Says:

    I want an Oscar!

    Geoff is a bastard and won’t let me get one. Bastard.

    (Oh, I know this doesn’t flow with the whole exercise blog entry – just looking at the photo in the corner…)

  2. Annaleis Says:

    Be ye warned: Oscars are notoriously stupid and are often seen banging into walls and growling at their own feet. Could you live with that every day? Geoff couldn’t.

  3. Danielle Says:

    Is that Oscar…or Mugga???

  4. Annaleis Says:

    Oscar is the cute one! I know they're difficult to tell apart, with Oscar thinking he's human and all…

  5. Marcus Says:

    I thought you were refering to Geoff!

  6. Em Says:

    Dani, don’t worry about Geoff. Just buy the damn dog and hide it somewhere in the house. G will get used to the barking before he sees it, and eventually it will just be like part of the furniture. He won’t notice a thing.

  7. Danielle Says:

    Em – I like the way you think…

  8. Em Says:

    Course you do. I’m awesome. (and modest) 🙂 how are ya matey 🙂


Leave a Reply

