London’s still

…a blog about an ordinary Australian living in London

Twice more May 31, 2006

Filed under: The Social Scene — Annaleis @ 7:36 pm

I'm so happy that I only have two more mornings where I have to get up at 7:15am! I've got the next 2 weeks off, so if you're in Lonny or Hobart and would like a visitor, shout out now! The only drawback of having two full weeks off to do nothing is that a public holiday falls during my break, and I can't make up for it later! You office workers have it easy I say. Don't even get me started on you Uni students. šŸ˜‰
I'm already booked for Saturday the 10th: I'm going to a twenty-oneth party, to try to recapture my youth. Consider this your RSVP Brian. Streuth, I hope you read this.

I'm open for bookings anytime from then, so Bread, BC, Al, Al, Flugey, Cam and Cat, this means you. Please contact Ticketek for any further information, or, perhaps just email me.

Please save me from boring-holidayitis!

south-devon-coast.jpg

The South Devon Coast

 

5 Responses to “Twice more”

  1. Al Says:

    you cost too much

  2. Annaleis Says:

    How would you know? You’ve never given me any money!

  3. Cat Says:

    Is this ticketek?? Cause i want more information šŸ˜‰

  4. Al Says:

    I do know! And it was money poorly spent!

  5. Em Says:

    There’s no shrubbery in that picture!!


Leave a Reply

