London’s still

…a blog about an ordinary Australian living in London

It’s done May 13, 2006

Filed under: Ramblings — Annaleis @ 8:17 pm

I got my hair cut today, I think it looks alright. The hairdresser cut off about 15cm, and layered it a bit to avoid 'triangle hair'.

new haircut.JPG
If I put it up in a pony tail now it looks like a pom pom! 😉

 

3 Responses to “It’s done”

  1. Al Says:

    looks good.

    now you can give Bert the leftovers.

  2. Bread Says:

    Ooooh! Nice! Your new do looks good. Stick some of the off cuts on Oscar and he’ll have foils! He He!

  3. […] Nonetheless, I did promise the last time I had my hair cut that I’d be in within the next 6 months. By Lucifer, did I keep my word! It was cut last Thursday, pretty much the same as before but about 2.5cm shorter (an inch to you old farts). […]


Leave a Reply

