London’s still

…a blog about an ordinary Australian living in London

Honest, it was totally random! April 15, 2006

Filed under: Ramblings — Annaleis @ 12:10 am

You've just gotta love the stumble button. Look what treasures it uncovered for me today:

Grandma Made You Something Special!-thumb.jpg

I found it when I stumbled upon this site

I don't know anyone ugly enough to be wearing one of those, which is quite astounding considering the people I do know…

 

5 Responses to “Honest, it was totally random!”

  1. Al Says:

    I want to be a rooster just like that kid!

  2. Annaleis Says:

    I want to be a little girl, just like that other kid!

  3. Al Says:

    don’t be silly! you’re already a little girl!

  4. Annaleis Says:

    Ooh, so I am! Lucky!

  5. Bread Says:

    Oh mi god! Annaleis where on earth did you find this!!


Leave a Reply

